Sun Valley

High School

Sun Valley High School

2881 Pancoast Avenue

Aston, PA  19014

Office (610) 497-6300 X2350

Fax (484) 490-1280


                  

Sun Valley High School Administration

Email Address

Phone Extension

Principal - Sasse, Patrick

psasse@pdsd.org

2379

Athletic Director - Crater, Patrick

pcrater@pdsd.org

2376

Assistant Principal – Edmiston, Rosemary

redmiston@pdsd.org

2384

Assistant Principal - Palmer, Dan

dpalmer@pdsd.org

2377

Sun Valley High School Teacher Name

Email Address

Phone Extension

Language Arts Department

 

 

Burns, Allison

aburns@pdsd.org

2130

Carboni, Paul

pcarboni@pdsd.org

2146

Graney, Daniel

dgraney@pdsd.org

2190

Hill, Dan

dhill@pdsd.org

2184

Morris, Matt

mmorris@pdsd.org

2189

Pacenski, Michael

mpacenski@pdsd.org

2187

Page, James

jpage@pdsd.org

2132

Pearn, Gina

gpearn@pdsd.org
2143

Schneider, Lauren

lschneider@pdsd.org

2152

Simpkins, Casey        

csimpkins@pdsd.org2154

Wessel, Amanda

awessel@pdsd.org

2188

Science Department

 

 

Baron, Marc

mbaron@pdsd.org

2249

Bondanza, Adria

abondanza@pdsd.org

2156

Bowman, Cole

cbowman@pdsd.org 

2255

Guille, Annamaria

aguille@pdsd.org

2193

Meenan, Kevin

kmeenan@pdsd.org

2191

Nicholas, Justin

jnicholas@pdsd.org

2158

Phelps, Kathleen

kphelps@pdsd.org

2254

Sikich, Christopher

csikich@pdsd.org

2257

Taylor, Scott

staylor@pdsd.org

2179

Turk, Lindsay  

lturk@pdsd.org
2195

Wiest, Cheryl

cwiest@pdsd.org

2252

Social Studies Department

 

 

Baldys, Matthew

mbaldys@pdsd.org

2149

Bittner, Brandon

bbittner@pdsd.org

2178

Buckmaster, Kristin

kbuckmaster@pdsd.org

2183

Caruso, Brianne

 bcaruso@pdsd.org2144

Greto, Theresa

tgreto@pdsd.org 2181

Kochersperger, Joe

jkochersperger@pdsd.org

2151

Malaczewski, Patricia

pmalaczewski@pdsd.org

2185

Maxwell, Jennifer

jmmaxwell@pdsd.org

2140

McCormick, Ken

kmccormick@pdsd.org

2144

Mathematics Department

 

 

Bondanza, Daniel

dbondanza@pdsd.org

2240

Caputo, Amy

acaputo@pdsd.org

2153

D'Alonzo, Louis

ldalonzo@pdsd.org

2157

de Ritis, Katherine

kderitis@pdsd.org
 2247

Dobbins, Edward

edobbins@pdsd.org

2243

Egleston, Paul

pegleston@pdsd.org

2241

Kowalski, Nicole

nkowalski@pdsd.org

2245

Malaczewski, Joe

jmalaczewski@pdsd.org

2244

Quintans, Christopher   

cquintans@pdsd.org2155

Rafferty, Patrick

prafferty@pdsd.org

2242

World Languages Department

 

 

Bednar, Jill

jbednar@pdsd.org

2194

Burns, Erin  

eburns@pdsd.org2126

Diehl, Monica

mdiehl@pdsd.org

2192

Spinogatti, Claudia

cspinogatti@pdsd.org

2127

Varacalli, Amy

avaracalli@pdsd.org

2196

Art Department

 

 

Grazel, Lindsay

lgrazel@pdsd.org

2104

Hartman, Jeffrey

jhartman@pdsd.org

2101

McCarthy, Colleen

cmccarthy@pdsd.org

2103

Physical Education Department

 

 

Barry, Richard

rbarry@pdsd.org

2112

Bell, Christopher

cbell@pdsd.org

2112

Josephson, Jennifer

jjosephson@pdsd.org

2180

Business & Technology Department

 

 

Dougherty, Kevin

kdougherty@pdsd.org

2176

Murphy, Kevin

kmurphy@pdsd.org

2175

Nancarrow, Adam

ananncarrow@pdsd.org

2174

Starkey, John

jstarkey@pdsd.org

2173

Music Department

 

 

Moyer, Nicole

nmoyer@pdsd.org

2115

Pry, Timothy

tpry@pdsd.org

2114

Family & Consumer Science

 

 

Kaskela, Elaine

ekaskela@pdsd.org

2102

Media Information Center

 

 

Smith, Kerry

 ksmith@pdsd.org

2390

Special Education

 

 

Carr, Valerie

vcarr@pdsd.org

2142

Carstensen, Rachelle

rcarstensen@pdsd.org

2248

Cox, Janine

jcox@pdsd.org

2150

Four, Lauren

lfour@pdsd.org

2182

Grady, Amy

agrady@pdsd.org

2148

Guidetti, Erica

eguidetti@pdsd.org
2253

Herbert, Lauren

lherbert@pdsd.org2107

Linn, Anna

alinn@pdsd.org
2250

McCormick, Michael

mmccormick@pdsd.org

2105

Miller, Cara

cfmiller@pdsd.org2361

Guidance Department

 

 

Foster, Jillian

jfoster@pdsd.org
2362

Im, Francine

fim@pdsd.org

2366

James, Katherine

kjames@pdsd.org

2370

Hartwell, William

bhartwell@pdsd.org

2369

Judge, Erin

ejudge@pdsd.org

2367

Psychologist

 

 

Carroll, Rose     

raqovino@pdsd.org

2368

Marine Corp ROTC

 

 

Reimann, Thomas

treimann@pdsd.org

2110

Pearn, James

jpearn@pdsd.org

2110

Planetarium

 

 

Taylor, Scott

staylor@pdsd.org

2179

School Nurse

 

 

Capuano, Gina

gcapuano@pdsd.org

2373

Food Services

 

 

Puliti, Michael

mpuliti@pdsd.org

2374

Scott, Dawn

dscott@pdsd.org

2355

Custodian

 

 

Burch, Joseph

jburch@pdsd.org

2372

Office Staff

 

 

Crowley, Sue - Principal Secretary

scrowley@pdsd.org

2353

DiCamillo, Joe – TV Studio

jdicamillo@pdsd.org

2108

Gray, Lorena - Attendance

lgray@pdsd.org

2375

Barbato, Robert - IT Support

rbarbato@pdsd.org

2358

Lessik, Susan - Athletic Secretary

slessik@pdsd.org

2352

Morgan, Patricia - Assistant Principals' Secretary

pmorgan@pdsd.org

2351

Parker, Linda - Financial Assistant

lparker@pdsd.org

2354

Ruberio, Stephanie

sriberio@pdsd.org
2350

Seitz, Theresa - Guidance Assistant

tseitz@pdsd.org

2380

Skwirut, Nicole - Guidance Secretary

nskwirut@pdsd.org

2365

                                                                                              

 

 

 







 

 


 

CLOSE